Contact Us

New customer? Contact us here.

Current customer? Log in to your ICS Live! account.


 

Questions?

Give us a call or simply use the form below.

Phone: 724-846-0136

Fax:      724-846-0137

ICS is conveniently located on Route 51, one half mile east of the Mancini Bridge;

approximately 5 miles west of the Ambridge-Aliquippa Bridge.

Instrument Calibration Solutions Inc.
413 Hopewell Avenue
Aliquippa, PA 15001

For technical questions, contact:

David Beier:  Owner/Quality Manager:
dbeier@instrumentcs.com

Darrell Martin:  Owner/Service Manager:
dmartin@instrumentcs.com

Chris Guggemos:  Technician:
cguggemos@instrumentcs.com

Merle Balkovec:  Technician:
mbalkovec@instrumentcs.com

For quotes or for questions regarding order status, contact:

Anna Sullivan: Operations Manager: 
asullivan@instrumentcs.com

Mary Yerkins: Shipping Manger:
myerkins@instrumentcs.com

We look forward to being of service to you!