Contact Us

New customer? Contact us here.

Current customer? Log in to your ICS Live! account.

Aliquippa, PA Location

Questions?

Give us a call or simply use the form below.

Phone: 724-846-0136

Fax:      724-846-0137

For technical questions, contact:

David Beier:  Owner/Quality Manager:
dbeier@instrumentcs.com

Darrell Martin:  Owner/Service Manager:
dmartin@instrumentcs.com

Jamie Poltor: Executive Assistant
jpoltor@instrumentcs.com

Chris Guggemos:  Technician:
cguggemos@instrumentcs.com

Merle Balkovec:  Technician:
mbalkovec@instrumentcs.com

Doug Martin: Technician
dmartin1@instrumentcs.com

Vincent Gehret: Technician
vgehret@instrumentcs.com

David Carvahlo: Technician
dcarvahlo@instrumentcs.com

For quotes or for questions regarding order status, contact:

Anna Sullivan: Operations Manager:
asullivan@instrumentcs.com

Mary Yerkins: Administrative Assistant:
myerkins@instrumentcs.com

We look forward to being of service to you!

ICS is conveniently located on Route 51, one half mile east of the Mancini Bridge; approximately 5 miles west of the Ambridge-Aliquippa Bridge.

Instrument Calibration Solutions, LLC.
413 Hopewell Avenue
Aliquippa, PA 15001

Certificate Number: 2332.01

Clayton, OH Location

Questions?

Give us a call or simply use the form below.

Phone: 937-836-0064

For quotes or for questions regarding order status, contact:

Sheldon Gatland: Office Manager:
sgatland@instrumentcs.com

For technical questions, contact:

Royce Ogden:
rogden@instrumentcs.com

Chase Boyd:
cboyd@instrumentcs.com

Chris Smith: Lab Manager:
csmith@instrumentcs.com

Christian Cruz: Quality Deputy:
ccruz@instrumentcs.com

We look forward to being of service to you!

ICS is conveniently located
off of Interstate 70.

Instrument Calibration Solutions, LLC.
2032 S Alex Road STE A
West Carrollton, OH 45449

Certificate Number: 2332.02